Louisiana Music Factory
Music Of Clarence Williams
Music Of Clarence Williams Music Of Clarence Williams

West Jesmond Rhythm Kings with Bent Persson & Keith Nichols

Release Date: 2000
Recording Date: 1997

GHB 452

1.  Wild Cat Blues

2.  Mandy, Make Up Your Mind
3.  Papa De Da Da
4.  Living High
5.  Jackass Blues
6.  Cushion Foot Stomp
7.  Wildflower Rag
8.  Sweet Emmalina
9.  What Makes Me Love You So?
10.  Whip Me With Plenty Of Love
11.  I Found A New Baby
12.  Bimbo
13.  Mister, Will You Serenade
14.  Yama Yama Blues
15.  Baby, Won't You Please Come Home
16.  High Society

Mike Durham - trumpet, cornet, vocal, arranger
Bent Persson - trumpet, cornet
Derek Fleck - clarinet, soprano/baritone sax
Brian Chester - trombone, piano
Kieth Nichols - piano, soprano sax, trombone, vocal
Keith Stephen - banjo, guitar
Phil Rutherford - sousaphone
Pete Soulsby - wbd, drums